Contact Us - Request A Quote






President/Owner

Bob Holmes
bholmes@mesupply.com

Inside Sales

Bob Perry
bperry@mesupply.com

Gus Lehnerd
gusl@mesupply.com

Outside Sales

Cody Holmes
codyh@mesupply.com

Glen Huston
ghuston@mesupply.com

Vice President of Operations

Dave Latshaw
dlatshaw@mesupply.com

Accounting

Pam Norkus
pnorkus@mesupply.com





*
*







 

CONTACT

M.E. SUPPLY
1340 State Route 14
Columbiana, Ohio 44408

PHONE: 330.482.5163
TOLL FREE: 800.891.5163

   Facebook Pinterest Instagram 

HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY:
7:30am - 5:00pm
SATURDAY
7:30am - 1:00pm
SUNDAY:
Closed

Quality Building Materials